• The Mystery Box is a box filled with a random assortment of Alpha Outpost gear.
  • All items are Brand New
  • Perfect for Gifts


Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
33%
(3)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
22%
(2)
33%
(3)
r
r.w.

Very good box

J
J.M.
Horrible

Was not worth the money paid had very little and for the first time I was not impressed.

Jeffery Mason, Thank you for your review in regards to our Mystery Box. We understand that the box was not worth the price that was paid and we are sorry that you feel that way. Please email us at membersupport@alphaoutpost.com so we can take care of this issue personally. Thank you!
R
R.H.
Highly disappointing

I got a hat, terry cloth, and a keychain... Only useful items were the stove and water filtration straw. Both of these I already had from building my own bug-out bag. Would have prefered knife sharpener, multi tool, pocket/boot knife, or tactical wallet. I found the fishing line and cheap “bait” a waste. I can buy stronger and a larger roll of fishing line, and prefer to use live bait to the ones sent. To be honest I’d send it all back for a refund if I could. Highly disappointed.

Ryan, Thank you for your review in regards to the Mystery Box. We understand that you were dissatisfied with what you have received. We like to make our customers happy by sending out awesome gear that they love. Please email us at membersupport@alphaoutpost.com so we can take care of this issue for you.
J
J.H.
Not much of a mystery.

This is the second mystery box I ordered. The box is a good value however it was exactly the same as my first mystery box. I won't be ordering a third as I'm not sure if this would happen again.

Jeffrey, Thank you for emailing us in regards to the Mystery Box. The Mystery boxes we send out are randomly picked by are fulfillment center. If you do not believe that you received your moneys worth of products please email us at membersupport@alphaoutpost.com and we can take care of this issue for you.
B
B.R.
Get what you pay for

Some items were good but others were cheap swag and gear with missing parts

Brian, Thank you for your review in regards to the mystery box. We understand that you have experienced some issues that came with the order and we are here to help. Please email us at membersupport@alphaoutpost.com and we can make this right.